BBOM 2013-14 Finish

The Seven Names of Jesus quilt top is DONE!  I had to have help with “Cornerstone”, but otherwise I did it all.  It is off at my friend, Vicki’s to be long-armed.  But here it is as the finished quilt top.  This is going to my Pastor’s wife because I think she is probably the one who will most appreciate it.  I loved making it for her and using colors I would not normally have done.

By the way – the pattern is copyrighted and now available through Living Threads Ministry http://livingthreadsministry.sharepoint.com/Pages/default.aspx or search for them on Facebook.  This is a fantastic non-profit.

Check out our next year’s pattern while you are there!

Top Finished

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

